Our Hours

(Mon – Thur, the building will close at 9 pm instead of 9:30 pm to allow more time for staff to disinfect at night)

Mon: 5:30 AM – 9 PM

Tues: 5:30 AM – 9 PM

Wed: 5:30 AM – 9 PM

Thur: 5:30 AM – 9 PM

Fri: 5:30 AM – 5 PM

Sat: 1 PM – 6 PM

Sun: 8 AM – 6 PM

Jewish Community Alliance

Our facility is located at 8505 San Jose Blvd. in Jacksonville, FL.

It’s at the corner of San Jose Blvd. and San Clerc Rd.

To securely close our building, admission will end 15 minutes prior to closing time.

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1 | 1 – 6 pm

Passover

Friday, April 15 | 5:30 am – 5 pm

Saturday, April 16 | Closed

Sunday, April 17 | 1 – 6 pm

Passover

Thursday, April 21 | 5:30 am – 5 pm

Friday, April 22 | Closed

Saturday, April 23 | 1 – 6 pm

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 | 8 am – 5 pm

Shavuot

Saturday, June 4 | 1 – 5 pm

Sunday, June 5 | Closed

Monday, June 6 | 1 – 9 pm

Independence Day

Monday, July 4 | 8 am – 5 pm

Labor Day

Monday, September 5 | 8 am – 5 pm

Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 25 | 8 am – 5 pm

Monday, September 26 | Closed

Tuesday, September 27 | Closed

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 4 | 5:30 am – 5 pm

Wednesday, October 5 | Closed

Sukkot

Sunday, October 9 | 8 am – 5 pm

Monday, October 10 | Closed

Tuesday, October 11 | 1 – 9 pm

Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah

Sunday, October 16 | 8 am – 5 pm

Monday, October 17 | Closed

Tuesday, October 18 | 1 – 9 pm

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24 | Closed

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25 | 5:30 am – 5 pm

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 | 8 am – 2 pm

New Year’s Eve

Saturday, December 31 | 1 – 6 pm

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023 | 8 am – 6 pm

Our group fitness class schedule for Passover is below:

Fri, Apr 15

7 am | Yoga | Studio A

8 am | Pilates Mat | Studio A

9:30 am | Athletic Conditioning | Studio A

10:30 am | NEW Drum Cardio with Sylvia | Studio A

10:45 am | SGF Yoga | Gym

11:10 am | Aqua | Indoor Pool

12:30 pm | Dance Trance | Studio A

1:30 pm | Muscle Pump | Studio A

Sun, Apr 17 | No Class

Fri, Apr 22 | No Class

Sun, Apr 24

8 am | Cycle | Studio A

9 am | Pilates Mat | Studio A

10 am | Zumba with Andres | Studio A

11 am | Yoga | Studio A

Kid Kare

Fri, Apr 15 | 9 am – 12 pm

Sun, Apr 17 | Closed

Fri, Apr 22 | Closed

Sun, Apr 24 | 9 am – 12 pm